webaholics team steve ceo

Steve Paganelli

Co-Founder & President, Idea Man

Originally from Eastern Washington, Steve is the son of a 4th generation apple farmer. Having started with computers at a young age he is well versed at anything and everything digital and even started building websites for businesses in the early 2000’s.

(801) 432-0676
steve@webaholics.co

webaholics team jesse ecommerce management

Jesse Dalton

Co-Founder & Director of E-Commerce, Gymaholic

A Utah native, Jesse is a self-made fitness guru and car enthusiast. His passion for his hobbies transfers to his work and decision making. Jesse specializes in e-commerce, product management, and Amazon sales with a knack for marketing automotive parts.

(801) 896-7728
jesse@webaholics.co

Chad Marquez

Co-Founder & Director of Design, Hipster

A graduate of the University of Utah, Chad specializes in graphic design, content management, and brand promotion for clients and Webaholics. He is an avid sports enthusiasts and participant, outdoors lover, and travels as much as possible in his spare time.

(801) 896-3265
chad@webaholics.co

webaholics team la dayna

La Dayna Arellano

Client Relations Specialist, Unfortunate Cowboys Fan

A Texas native living in Utah, La Dayna went to school for Communication with an emphasis on print journalism. She has a passion for networking, people, and online marketing/social media. In her spare time, La Dayna enjoys traveling, yoga, hiking, and visiting craft breweries.

(385) 275-5944
ladayna@webaholics.co

Will Godwin

Co-Founder & Head Developer

Earning a Bachelors of Programming and was a former high-up employee of Domo, Will has established himself as one of the best app developers in Salt Lake City. He spends most of his free time with family while not coding.

(801) 432-0676
will@webaholics.co

webaholics team kallie

Kallie Paganelli

Client Relations Specialist

Working as our client relations expert gives Kallie the opportunity to raise her children and work from home. Kallie has over 10 years experience in customer services and strives to make every client satisfied. She enjoys traveling, outdoor activities, and quality time with friends and family.

(801) 432-0676
kallie@webaholics.co

webaholics team james

James Long

E-Commerce Product Specialist

Originally from Oklahoma, and now living in Georgia, James is our remote member of the Webaholics team. He enjoys family life and hitting up the gym. He excels at e-commerce, order fulfillment, and typing up random blogs.

(801) 432-0676
james@webaholics.co

Gordon Smith

Online Marketing Specialist

Gordon hails from the Lone Star state and graduated from The University of Utah with his Bachelors in Communications. He is a Harry Potter and Disney aficionado - go ahead - test him! You'll often find Gordon making people laugh around the office while he comes up with unique content for Webaholics social media, website, and Marketing. He also enjoys throwing axes and riding his Triumph motorcycle in his spare time.

(385) 429-2221
gordon@webaholics.co

webaholics amber koniniec headshot

Amber Koniniec

Creative Director

A co-owner of Motion State, a production company that specializes in action sports, commercials, music videos, movies and tv work. Amber has a passion for producing content and design. When she is not traveling she loves to snowboard, surf, bike, yoga and is learning jiu-jitsu.

(801) 432-0676
amber@webaholics.co

webaholics team mar

Mar Muster

Client Relations Specialist

From painting our office walls, to packing pallets, to assisting Jesse, Mar is the resident ``girl Friday`` here at Webaholics. Originally from Vermont, she has lived in Utah for the past eleven years. She is a full-time student at Weber State University. In her free time, Mar enjoys spending time with her three daughters, hiking, geocaching, gardening, floral arranging, and crafting.

Orrin Naylor

Front-End Developer

Orrin started web development when he was 14. He has worked with so many programming languages that he has lost count. He is currently an expert in the front-end development jungle.

(801) 432-0676
orrin@webaholics.co

webaholics klaus 1

Klaus

HR Director, Direwolf

Klaus may look tough, but he is a sweetheart and greets everyone that comes into the office with a smile. He also loves cheese and will come running from the other side of the office if he hears you open it.

Edmundo Rubio

Web App Developer

Originally from Guadalajara, Mexico, Edmundo enjoys coding. JavaScript is his weapon of choice. When not coding he spends time with family, watching movies and enjoying the great outdoors.

(801) 432-0676
edmundo@webaholics.co

Adrian Ochoa

Lead Sales Consultant

Based in Yakima Washington, Adrian is the head of our sales team that is located in both Utah and Washington. He enjoys the outdoors and exploring the Cascades in his spare time

(801) 432-0676
adrian@webaholics.co

Steven Light

Web App Developer

Originally from Southern California, Steve is our Web App Specialist. He enjoys family life and video games. He excels at javascript, PHP, HTML, and CSS.

(801) 432-0676
light@webaholics.co

Jacqueline Swanson

Client Relations Specialist

Jacqueline working as one of our Client Relations Specialist. She enjoys the outdoors, gardening, yoga, and dance of all kinds.

(801) 432-0676
jacqueline@webaholics.co

Start Your Online Journey With Us Today!

Join the Webaholics Team Today, Dont Wait for an Opportunity, Create It!
Explore Careers