webaholics team steve ceo

Steve Paganelli

Co-Founder & President, Idea Man

Originally from Eastern Washington, Steve is the son of a 4th generation apple farmer. Having started with computers at a young age he is well versed at anything and everything digital and even started building websites for businesses in the early 2000’s. His 40 yard dash time is in the lower 4 seconds, and better than Lebron’s

(801) 432-0676
steve@webaholics.co

Steven Light

Web App Developer, Memeaholic

Originally from Southern California, Steve is our Web App Specialist. He enjoys family life and video games. He excels at javascript, PHP, HTML, and CSS.

(801) 432-0676
light@webaholics.co

Luke Riggs

E-Commerce Specialist, Unfortunate Cowboys Fan

Luke is an E-Commerce specialist with knowledge in anything that has to do with Amazon. He is a native Texan, metal head, and zombie survival enthusiast.

(801) 890-3839
luke@webaholics.co

webaholics amber koniniec headshot

Amber Koniniec

Creative Director

A co-owner of Motion State, a production company that specializes in action sports, commercials, music videos, movies and tv work. Amber has a passion for producing content and design. When she is not traveling she loves to snowboard, surf, bike, yoga and is learning jiu-jitsu.

(801) 890-3839
amber@webaholics.co

webaholics team jesse ecommerce management

Jesse Dalton

Co-Founder & Director of E-Commerce, Gymaholic

A Utah native, Jesse is a self-made fitness guru and car enthusiast. His passion for his hobbies transfers to his work and decision making. Jesse specializes in e-commerce, product management, and Amazon sales with a knack for marketing automotive parts.

(801) 896-7728
jesse@webaholics.co

Dennis Ninic

Database & Backend Developer

Dennis is a web developer born and raised in Utah. He also enjoys obscure hobbies, such as vintage gameboy restoration and vinyl collecting. He excels at backend technologies and database queries.

dennis@webaholics.co

webaholics team kallie

Kallie Paganelli

Client Relations Specialist

Working as our client relations expert gives Kallie the opportunity to raise her children and work from home. Kallie has over 10 years experience in customer services and strives to make every client satisfied. She enjoys traveling, outdoor activities, and quality time with friends and family.

(801) 432-0676
kallie@webaholics.co

webaholics klaus 1

Klaus

HR Director, Direwolf

Klaus may look tough, but he is a sweetheart and greets everyone that comes into the office with a smile. He also loves cheese and will come running from the other side of the office if he hears you open it.

Chad Marquez

Co-Founder & Director of Design, Hipster

A graduate of the University of Utah, Chad specializes in graphic design, content management, and brand promotion for clients and Webaholics. He is an avid sports enthusiasts and participant, outdoors lover, and travels as much as possible in his spare time.

(801) 896-3265
chad@webaholics.co

Caroline Philips

UI Developer

Caroline is our expert UI application developer. Born and rasied in Salt Lake, she's an avid skier and a enjoys traveling to many different places around the world.

caroline@webaholics.co

Savannah Swensen

Client Support Specialist, Designer

A graduate of the Savannah College of Art and Design, Sav specializes in photography, graphic design, and social media. She spends her free time traveling, playing video games, and photographing the outdoors.

savannah@webaholics.co

Autumn

HR in Training

Autumn is the newest Webaholics puppy to join the team. She has a tough and sassy attitude but is also super sweet. She loves drinking lots of water and naps.

Aubree Lindsey

Sales & Customer Service

The newest addition to the sales department. Born and raised in Utah. She loves adventure whether its around Utah, outside the country, or in Tamriel specifically Skyrim. She expresses her creativity through cooking and baking.

(801) 410-0419
aubree@webaholics.co

Knight Steele

No really, that's his name.

Knight Steele is a front-end and web app developer. He graduated from Western Governors University with a bachelor's in Software Engineering. He has a passion for creation, whether it be Software Development, Game Design, and even film.
Knight is a huge movie buff, one of his favorites being the obscure Darren Aronofsky film The Fountain. When he's not watching movies, you can likely find him gaming.

knight@webaholics.co

Payton Best

Customer Service Specialist

Payton is part of our customer service team. She is currently enrolled in WGU working towards a business degree. In her free time she hangs out with her husband and 4 pets. Payton loves books, she is constantly buying and reading something new.

payton@webaholics.co

Start Your Online Journey With Us Today!

Join the Webaholics Team Today, Dont Wait for an Opportunity, Create It!
Explore Careers